Free Lysol Not Touch Soap Dispenser

Image

Visit the link below to get the rebate form. After you send in the receipt they will reimburse you for the cost of the device. I got it last year and they refunded it to me after 2 months or so.

The device still works perfectly, but it goes through the soap a bit quickly. I did find away to pry off the cap from the included soap container and refilled it with cheaper no name brand hand soap which works just as well. Another issue is that the device is quite sensitive so even if you move your hands in front of it, say to turn on the tap, it can activate it leaving soap all over your counters. But other than that I think its neat, though I don’t think most people need something this fancy.

Click to access 14045LysolNoTouchWebFormEN.pdf

Leave a comment